Good Things are Happening

As much as I talk about Blissology on my blog, Christian told me that I should email them and ask if it is okay to include their logo on my page.  I would never claim to have a connection with them without their permission. I know that it’s easy to copy and paste, but I just don’t feel comfortable connecting myself to anything without the other party being aware. It comes down to respect and appreciation.

So I emailed. I asked. And they responded.

Hi Kristy,

We love your blog, thanks for your support and inspiring words as well.

Please go ahead and use the logo in your blog.  We are proud to be associated with your writing.

Love and light,

Nicole

Nicole Laderoute

Bliss Coordinator | Yogi | Surfer | Earth Lover

info@blissology.com | 250.726.7480 | www.blissology.com

http://tinyurl.com/yogadownloads

I think I did a little dance in my seat when I got the email response. I know I had a smiled plastered across my face. I am so proud to display the blissology logo on my blog (click on it! it will take you to their website!).

As my blog is growing and developing, I’m finding these small connections to people everywhere.  My family is reading.  My friends are reading. Friends from High School are reading. Someone from Blissology read my blog.  Even strangers are reading. I LOVE IT!  In less than one month, I have had more than 1000 clicks on my page. Thank you for reading. Thank you for supporting me.  It feels so good to recognized by a company like Blissology, and it feels even better to get feedback and comments from everyone. I’m also craving more, so if you like my blog – please share it. You can subscribe at the top, and my posts will be delivered to your mailbox. Have any tips on attracting more readers – please share them with me.

The other night Christian and I were preparing dinner, and Christian asked me what I wanted to drink. I told him anything without caffeine.  Cole asked me why I didn’t want caffeine.  It’s just something I’m trying to eliminate from my diet. I don’t drink coffee, but I do love to drink an occasional soda.  I don’t need it, and water is so much better for me.  When I told Cole this he asked me, “Is that one of your 40 day goals?”  DO I TALK ABOUT IT THAT MUCH?  I’ve never discussed it with Cole, but I do think it’s becoming a way of life for our family.  And Cole is very aware of it.  I LOVE IT!

I can’t explain it, and I really don’t know exactly what it is….but good things are happening in my world.  Things are slowly falling into place.  I’m open to the world around me. Christian and Cole are right beside me in my journey.  I’m taking the time to slowdown.  I’m taking care of me, and I’m letting life happen.  This year is going to be a great year.

5 thoughts on “Good Things are Happening

  1. That is such a sweet response from blissology…such a personnel connection! You are my Sunshine!
    xoxo

  2. While I am at my desk working away, I occasionally stop and read your Blog. It is always a pick-me-up and puts a happy spin on my day. So thank you for being my daily caffeine!

Leave a Reply

